Back to top

SIS GTA/Doctoral

School of Information Sciences
Name Position E-mail
Robert Anderson PhD Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rander39@utk.edu
Nicole Arrowood PhD Student nicolearrowood@utk.edu
Regina Beach-Bertin PhD Student rbeach1@vols.utk.edu
Lisa Christian PhD Student
Graduate Teaching Associate
lchrist2@utk.edu
Meredith Goins PhD Student mgoins2@vols.utk.edu
Li-Min Huang PhD Student
Graduate Teaching Associate
lhuang23@vols.utk.edu
Monica Ihli PhD Student mihli1@utk.edu
Kevin J. Mallary PhD Student
Graduate Teaching Associate
kmallary@utk.edu
Michelle Parker PhD Candidate
Graduate Teaching Associate
mparke48@vols.utk.edu
Ivonne Ramirez PhD Student iramirez@utk.edu
Scott Sikes PhD Student esikes@vols.utk.edu
Iman Tahamtan PhD Student
Graduate Teaching Associate
tahamtan@vols.utk.edu